Vereine

Braunviehzuchtverein Isenthal-Urirotstock

Zurfluh-Püntener Gustav
Schluchen 2
6461 Isenthal

Email: gusti63@bluemail.ch

Elternzirkel Isenthal

Sandra Bricker Bissig
Dorfstrasse 29
6461 Isenthal

Email: sandra.bricker@gmx.ch

Frauenturnverein Isenthal

Bissig-Gisler Rita
St. Jakob 2
6461 Isenthal

Email: bissig-berg@bluewin.ch

Frauen und Müttergemeinschaft Isenthal

Walker-Bissig Irma
Kleintalstrasse 13
6461 Isenthal

Email: irma.walker@hotmail.com

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Isenthal

Arnold Werner
Alter Landweg 9
6461 Isenthal

www.lodur-ur.ch/isenthal

Geissbalm-Schlittler Isenthal

Bissig Daniel
Dorfstrasse 28
6461 Isenthal

Email: da.bissig@hotmail.com

Jugendgruppe Isenthal

Arnold Elias
Alter Landweg 9
6461 Isenthal

Email: elias.ringli@bluewin.ch

Jodelchörli Isenthal

Bissig Markus
Dorfstrasse 44c
6461 Isenthal

Jodelchörli Isenthal

Kapellenverein Gitschenen

Arnet Beat
Oberweid 7
6034 Inwil

Email: arnet.beat@icloud.com

Kulturkommission Isenthal

Gasser Peter
Guetig 1
6461 Isenthal

Email: gasserpeter@bluewin.ch

Muki Turnen

Gasser-Herger Vreni
Dorfstrasse 19
6461 Isenthal

Email: gasser.herger@hotmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Isenthal

Walker-Christen Daniela
Ringli 13
6461 Isenthal

www.mg-isenthal.ch

Samariterverein Isenthal

Herger-Gisler Rita
Alter Landweg 24
6461 Isenthal

www.samariter-isenthal.ch

Schafzuchtverein Isenthal

Herger Werner
Wissig / Dorfstrasse 56
6461 Isenthal

 

Schützengesellschaft Isenthal

Bissig Josef
Alter Landweg 18
6461 Isenthal

Email: bissig.sepp@bluewin.ch

Skiclub Isenthal

Bissig Christoph
Alter Landweg 18
6461 Isenthal

Email: christoph.bissig@bluewin.ch

Theatergruppe Isenthal

Arnold-Arnold Werner
Alter Landweg 9
6461 Isenthal

www.theatergruppe-isenthal.ch

Tourismusverein Isenthal

Bissig Ruedi
Hotel Urisotstock
6461 Isenthal

Telefon: +41 (0)79 510 49 58
Telefax: +41 (0)41 878 13 33
Email: tourismus@isenthal.ch

Verein Kunsthandwerk

Bissig Peter
Dorfstrasse 28
6461 Isenthal

www.holzbildhauen.ch